Shareholding of the Board of directors and Management					
				Shareholding (shares)	
No.	Naı	me - Surname	Position	Self	Spouse
					and minor child
1	Mr. Sunsurn	Jurangkool	Chairman of the Board of Directors	83,115,000	0
2	Mr. Makoto	Teraura	Director	0	0
3	Mr. Thaveechat	Jurangkool	Director/Chief Executive Officer	21,204,900	0
4	Mr. Wutthiphum	Jurangkool	Director	0	0
5	Mr. Sarit	Patanatmarueng	Director/Managing Director	10,506,400	0
6	Mr. Santi	Patanatmarueng	Director	10,559,200	0
7	Mr. Hajime	Kato	Director/General Manager R&D Division	0	0
8	Mr. Prinya	Waiwatana	Independent Director	0	0
9	Mr. Apinan	Na Ranong	Independent Director	0	0
10	Mr. Chatchai	Earsakul	Independent Director	0	0
11	Mr. Veerawat	Korphaibool	Independent Director	0	0
12	Ms. Sirina	Patanatmarueng	Senior General Manager Business Administration Division and Procurement Division, General Manager Business Administration Division (Acting)	10,196,300	0
13	Mr. Sawat	Sukaachin	Senior General Manager Production Division and Quality Division, General Manager Production Division and Quality Division (Acting)	0	0
14	Ms. Patra	Chaiyosburana	Senior General Manager Business Operation Division and R&D Division	0	0
15	Mr. Patima	Furusawa	General Manager Business Operation Division	0	0
16	Mr.Juckrit	Prakobkarn	General Manager Quality Division	0	0

Updated : 28/09/19