Ref. SPVI 004/2019

April 4, 2019

Subject : Resolutions of the 2019 Annual General Meeting of Shareholders

To: President of the Stock Exchange of Thailand

S P V I Public Company Limited ("the Company") would like to inform the resolutions of the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders for the year 2019, held on 4 April 2019 as follows:

1. To certify the Minutes of the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders 2018 on 4 April 2018 by the majority vote of Shareholders who attended and casted their votes as follows:

•	Approved	279,978,998	votes, equivalent to	100.0000	percent
•	Disapproved	0	votes, equivalent to	0.0000	percent
•	Voided Ballot	0	votes		
•	Abstained	0	votes		

- 2. To acknowledge the Company's operating results for the fiscal Year 2018.
- 3. To approve the Financial Statement of the Company for the year ended on 31 December 2018 by the majority vote of Shareholders who attended and casted their votes as following:

•	Approved	283,016,308	votes, equivalent to	100.0000	percent
•	Disapproved	0	votes, equivalent to	0.0000	percent
•	Voided Ballot	0	votes		
•	Abstained	0	votes		

4. To approve of the allocation to the legal reserve in the amount 2,261,026.00 Baht and approval of the dividend payment of Y2018 to be made to shareholders. Dividends shall be paid at 0.06 Baht totalling Baht 24,000,000. The record date on which shareholders have the rights for receive dividend on 1 March 2019 and the date of dividend payment would be on 22 April 2019 by the majority vote of Shareholders who attended and casted their votes as following:

•	Approved	283,016,308	votes, equivalent to	100.0000	percent
•	Disapproved	0	votes, equivalent to	0.0000	percent
•	Voided Ballot	0	votes		
•	Abstained	0	votes		

- 5. To approve the re-appointment of directors who retired by rotation for another term namely; 1) Mr. Teera Aphaiwongse 2) Mr. Trisorn Volyarngosol and 3) Mr. Sophon Intanate, by the majority vote of Shareholders who attended and casted their votes as following:
 - 1. Mr. Teera Aphaiwongse

Abstained

	Approved	283,016,308	votes, equivalent to	100.0000	percent
	Disapproved	0	votes, equivalent to	0.0000	percent
	• Voided Ballot	0	votes		
	Abstained	0	votes		
2	Mr. Trisorn Volyarngosol				
	Approved	283,016,308	votes, equivalent to	100.0000	percent
	Disapproved	0	votes, equivalent to	0.0000	percent
	 Voided Ballot 	0	votes		
	Abstained	0	votes		
3	Mr. Sophon Intanate				
	Approved	283,016,308	votes, equivalent to	100.0000	percent
	Disapproved	0	votes, equivalent to	0.0000	percent
	 Voided Ballot 	0	votes		

- 6. To approve approval of the determination of the directors' remuneration;
 - 6.1 To approve bonus for the directors in accordance with the operating result for the year ended December 31, 2018

0 votes

Name – Last Name	Position	Position Fiscal Year 2018 (Baht)
1. Mr. Teera Aphaiwongse	Chairman of the Board	300,000
	Chairman of Audit Committee	
	Chairman of Nomination and Remuneration	
	Committee	
2. Mr. Narathorn Wongvises	Director	150,000
3	Chairman of the Risk Management Committee	
3. Mr. Min Intanate	Director	150,000
	Executive Chairman	
4. Mr. Trisorn Volyarngosol	Director	-
	Director Executive	
	Members of the Risk Management Committee	
	Managing Director	

Name – Last Name	Position	Position Fiscal Year 2018 (Baht)
5. Mrs. Petcharat Volyarngosol	Director	-
	Director Executive	
	Member of the Risk Management Committee	
	Vice President (Operations)	
6. Mr. Sopon Intanate	Director	150,000
7. Mr. Sujin Suwannagate	Independent Director	150,000
	Member of Audit Committee	
	Member of Nomination and Remuneration	
	Committee	
8. Mrs. Susama Rativanich	Independent Director	150,000
	Member of Audit Committee	
	Member of Nomination and Remuneration	
	Committee	
Total		1,050,000

Mr. Trisorn Volyarngosol and Mrs. Petcharat Volyarngosol proposed not to receive the bonus from Director position because they are the Company's permanent employee.

The matter was approved by the vote of not less than two-third of shareholders who attended as follows:

•	Approved	277,666,308	votes, equivalent to	98.1096	percent
•	Disapproved	0	votes, equivalent to	0.0000	percent
•	Voided Ballot	0	votes, equivalent to	0.0000	percent
•	Abstained	5,350,000	votes, equivalent to	1.8904	percent

6.2 To approve the 2019 remuneration for directors

Chairman of the Board	monthly remuneration	130,000 /month
Chairman of Audit Committee	monthly remuneration	20,000 /month
Directors/Independent Directors	monthly remuneration	40,000 /month
Member of Audit Committee	monthly remuneration	10,000 /month

- Meeting Allowance for Directors who attend the meeting is 5,000 Baht per attendance
- Meeting Allowance for the Nomination and Remuneration Committee who attend the meeting is 5,000 Baht per attendance
- Meeting Allowance for the Risk Management Committee is 5,000 Baht per attendance

Remark:

- (1) Mr. Trisorn Volyarngosol and Mrs. Petcharat Volyarngosol proposed not to receive the remuneration of the Director because they are the Company's permanent employee.
- (2) The member of Risk Management Committee shall not receive the meeting allowance because they are the Company's executives
- (3) The company shall pay the meeting allowance to the directors who attend the meeting only

The matter was approved by the vote of not less than two-third of shareholders who attended as follows:

•	Approved	277,666,308	votes, equivalent to	98.1096	percent
•	Disapproved	0	votes, equivalent to	0.0000	percent
•	Voided Ballot	0	votes, equivalent to	0.0000	percent
•	Abstained	5,350,000	votes, equivalent to	1.8904	percent

7. To approve the appointment of auditor, Ms. Sathida Rattananurak, certified public accountant No. 4753 and/or Ms. Kamontip Lertwitworatep, certified public accountant No.4377 and/or Siriwan Suratepin, certified public accountant No.4604 of EY Office Limited to be the auditors of the Company with their remuneration of up to 1,200,000 Baht for the year 2019.

•	Approved	283,016,308	votes, equivalent to	100.0000	percent
•	Disapproved	0	votes, equivalent to	0.0000	percent
•	Voided Ballot	0	votes		
•	Abstained	0	votes		

Please be informed accordingly.

Yours sincerely,

(Mr. Trisorn Volyarngosol)

Managing Director